teespopla.blogg.se

Castle miner z pc
Castle miner z pc











It’s easily beaten by many other indie games that weren’t added to the indie arcade, like Minecraft, Terraria, etc. In fact, DigitalDNA Games claim CastleMiner Zto be the all-time best-selling indie game on the Xbox Live Arcade, but what they really mean is that it’s the all-time best-selling indie game on the indie arcade, not Xbox as a whole. CastleMiner Zwas released in 2011 on the Xbox Live Indie Arcade, which is a store on the Xbox platforms in which indie developers can publish their games. For the most part, you wouldn’t be entirely wrong to feel this way.

castle miner z pc

To those of you who play Minecraft, you will most likely feel like CastleMiner Zis a modified version of Minecraft with an HD texture pack, guns, and dragons. The first thing you’ll notice about CastleMiner Zupon playing is the resemblance and similarity to Mojang’s famous survival/sandbox Minecraft. Now before you pass this review off as just a troll saying mean things about an indie game, let us take the time to mine into the exact details of why I dislike the waste of time and money that is CastleMiner Z(pun intended). I can honestly state, that in my opinion, CastleMiner Zis the worst game I have ever played that I can remember. That was until CastleMiner Zshowed me what a truly bad game is.

castle miner z pc

Genre: First-Person Shooter, Survival, Action/AdventureĪ few weeks ago I reviewed a game called Redshirt, developed by The Tiniest Shark, and I gave it a pretty poor review and went as far as to state that it was the worst game I have played in quite a while.













Castle miner z pc